Employees

Directors

Hans-Joachim Schmid

Scientific Director

Office: E3.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-2404
Phone: 05251 60 2410
E-mail: hans-joachim.schmid@uni-paderborn.de

Ivo Kletetzka

Office: W2.205
Phone: +49 5251 60-5543
E-mail: management@dmrc.de

Christian Lennart Elsner

Office: W2.207
Phone: +49 5251 60-5468
E-mail: management@dmrc.de

Board members / project managers

Guido Grundmeier

Office: NW2.881
Phone: +49 5251 60-5700
Phone: 05251-605702
E-mail: g.grundmeier@tc.uni-paderborn.de

Gunter Kullmer

Metal Laser Melting

Office: IW1.878
Phone: +49 5251 60 5320
E-mail: kullmer@fam.uni-paderborn.de

Volker Schöppner

Office: P1.5.11.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-3057
E-mail: volker.schoeppner@ktp.uni-paderborn.de

Thomas Tröster

Chairman of the ILH Board

Office: Y2.116
Phone: +49 5251 60-5331
E-mail: thomas.troester@uni-paderborn.de

Balázs Magyar

Engineering design for function

Office: P1.3.17
Phone: +49 5251 60-2256
E-mail: balazs.magyar@uni-paderborn.de

Iryna Mozgova

Office: P1.3.19
Phone: +49 5251 60-4573
E-mail: iryna.mozgova@uni-paderborn.de

Gregor Engels

Projektleiter

Office: ZM2.A.03.75
Phone: +49 5251 60-6817
E-mail: engels@uni-paderborn.de

Iris Gräßler

Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Office: F0.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-6275
E-mail: igraessl@hni.uni-paderborn.de

Werner Homberg

Head of chair

Office: IW1.801
Phone: +49 5251 60-5344
E-mail: wh@luf.uni-paderborn.de

Research assistants

Christine Driediger

On parental leave

Office: W2.205
Phone: +49 5251 60-5518
E-mail: christine.driediger@dmrc.de

Christian Lennart Elsner

Fused Deposition Modeling

Office: W2.207
Phone: +49 5251 60-5468
E-mail: christian.elsner@dmrc.de

Felix Hecker

Additive Manufacturing / Arburg Plastic Freeforming / Fused Deposition Modeling

Office: W2.104
Phone: +49 5251 60-5654
E-mail: felix.hecker@dmrc.de

Ivo Kletetzka

Polymer Laser Sintering

Office: W2.205
Phone: +49 5251 60-5543
E-mail: ivo.kletetzka@dmrc.de

Dennis Lehnert

Selective Laser Melting (SLM)

Office: W2.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-5422
E-mail: dennis.lehnert@uni-paderborn.de

Laura Müller

Office: P1.3.16
Phone: +49 5251 60-2227
E-mail: laura.mueller@uni-paderborn.de

Manuel Ott

Office: P1.3.27
Phone: +49 5251 60-3683
E-mail: manuel.ott@uni-paderborn.de

Klaas Tuschen

Office: P1.3.24
Phone: +49 5251 60-3506
E-mail: klaas.tuschen@uni-paderborn.de

Technical staff

No persons found.